Eurasian Union Youth Of Jordan Sold!!!

I Need To Write A Statement And Make A toast On Islamic World I Mean Here In Jordan And Every Where.
I Would Write This In Name Of My Self ;I Need To Thank All People Who Supported Me , In My Problems With Islamists And Terrorist Arabs .
My Name Is Roman AlSaba I Had Sold This Youth To Israeli Supporter Here In Jordan .
Maybe I Will Sell This For Free In Case No One Offered To Buy The Youth .
All I Know is A Good Arab is a Dead Arab” .
Russia Has Nothing To Do With Especially Those Muslims It doesn’t Matter Who They Are , The Need To Blow Their Selves .

I Want To Sorry From The Same People Who Bought This Youth In Case I am Racist With Those Good Arabs I Mean Muslims .
http://www.academia.edu/3656557/Eurasian_Union_Youth_Of_Jordan_Sold_

1011

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment